Book Reviews

If you have a book you’d like me to review, please contact me at appytails@telus.net

I prefer to read electronic books, but I will review paperbacks and hardbacks and then donate them after I’ve finished.

I like to read cozy mysteries, romantic suspense, and literary travel but I’m open to just about every genre. I don’t read science fiction and I don’t normally read historical romance unless there is a paranormal element to it.

I publish my reviews on Amazon and Goodreads. I will also publish reviews on this blog, but not retroactively. This applies to new book reviews.

I only publish reviews that I give at least 3 stars to. I will contact the author or publisher with feedback if I don’t publish a review. Often those are books that just didn’t interest me enough to continue reading.

Leave a Reply

